Follow

Someone else's family name on my account

Someone else with an account requested me to be their partner and I accidentally accepted. I later removed them as a partner and deleted the child that wasn't mine. However, their name is still showing up on my "collections" page. At the top of the page it says "MyLastName and HisLastName family," ... however, this is just my child. I do not see his name anywhere else on my account, and I can't figure out how to remove this. Please help me, thank you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk